Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

If I lived in Florida I Would……..

February25

If I lived in Florida I would love to live on the beach close to every fun thing. The first reason is there are nice beaches to swim and play in. Another reason is there are lot’s of amusement parks/ fairs.  Next is I would love play in the sand and water everyday (even rainy days). Lastley it is sunny a lot there. For all of these reasons I would like to live in Florida.

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“If I lived in Florida I Would……..”

  1. April 11th, 2013 at 1:57 pm      Reply Colee Says:

    Hi Kyla,
    My name is Colee. I am 11 years old and I am from Texas in the United States. Where are you from in Canada? I love Canada. I want to move there. Is it fun? What do you want to be when you grow up? I want to be an actress. Do you have to take a test to past to the next grade? In Texas we do. I really like your blog. Please visit my blog at cwhite.wonecks.net. Thanks!!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar