Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

10 People Who I would Like to meet Dead or Alive

March20

1st I would like to meet Ellen Degeneres one question I would like to ask her is how is it like to me a celebrity. 2nd is one direction the question I would ask them is, does it feel good to be really popular? 3rd of all is Taylor Swift and I would ask her how does she sing so well. 4th Katy Perry   I would ask her why she wears such  crazy outfits. 5th Albert Einstien and I would try to ask him how he became such a good sciencetist. 6th leonardo da vinci so I could ask him how he got to be a really could artist . 7th Adele and ask her were she comes up with her song names. 8th Kesha I want to ask her how do you have a great voice. 9th Pink (Alecia Moore) I would ask her why did she change her name to pink? 10th Finally Carrot top’s (Scott Thompson) I would ask him why is your name Carrot top’s?

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar