Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

Lisgar Middle School

September19

I am in grade 6 now and my new school is called Lisgar. It is a fantastic school. I really do miss Kindree. I have made some new friends this year. My cousin goes to Lisgar. She is in grade 8 and its her first year at Lisgar  just like me. I am having a lot of fun at Lisgar. If you grade 5s in Kindree are reading this and you are thinking of going to Lisgar you should.It is a fantastic school. There are a lot of things to join. I hope that  next year you will go to Lisgar just like me, my brother, and my cousin. Have a great year in grade 5 everyone. BBBYYYYYEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar