Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

10 Jobs That I Want to Have

March27

1 is being a teacher. 2 is being a doctor. 3 is being a waitress at a restaurant. 4 is working as a hair cutter. 5 is working at a store. 6 is veterinarian. 7 is clothes design. 8 is working at an ice cream shop. 9 is a nurse. 10 is babysitter. These are the jobs that I want to have when I grow up.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“10 Jobs That I Want to Have”

  1. March 28th, 2013 at 2:35 pm      Reply kyrale3 Says:

    Is number one your favoriye or is number ten? My favorite of yours is number six!


  2. April 5th, 2013 at 2:28 pm      Reply kyrale3 Says:

    Thank you,Kyla. I always visit my reader’s blogg’s when they want me too!You wanted me to so I visited your blogg and I really liked your blogg.I would like to learn more about you and the little pet’s that you have on your blogg.

    P.S. Come again

    KYRA,


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar