Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

My Dads Baseball Team After they won the Championship for Baseball

May9

  This is my dads team when they won the championship. My little sister was so happy she wanted to be in the picture ( she`s in the front). In this picture you can see that they are holding up one finger. That stands for number one. They were so happy that they won. They hope to win again this year. My dad doesn`t play on t.v. He only plays for fun. His baseball team is called the Ezze Sliders. If you like baseball then comment bellow and tell me who is your favourite team. Well that`s all for now. If you want to here more about my dads baseball team then comment bellow bye.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar