Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

Blog Challenge #8-Favourites

May6
  1.  is going on my blog because it is so much fun .
  2.  is reading the book Dewey the Library Cat because it is really good.
  3.  is watching my favourite show shake it up.
  4.  is playing outside because it is fun.
  5.  is spending time with family because it is really fun.
  6.  is play my IPod.
  7.  is hanging out with my friends because its really fun.
  8.  is playing with my brother because he doesn’t like to play with me much.
  9.  is playing with my sisters because I don`t do it much.
  10.  is playing on the computer because I don`t like to go on it that often .

       

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar