Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

ANIMALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

November20

Hi. I am going do tell you about all of the animals that I like. The first one is dogs and here are some reasons why. They are really cute, I have one, they are fun to play with, and they lick your face when you hug them. Second is cats because they like to cuddle, they are as cute as a botten, they like to play, and they look cute when they chase there toys. Third is rabbits because it is cute how they nibble on their carrots, they are soooooooooooooooooo little, when they hope it is cute, they like to play, and they like to cuddle with you. Last but not least fish and here are some reasons. It is fun to watch them swim, and well……….. that’s pretty much I can say about fish but I can say alot more than that. And I like abunch more animals I only chose those because I think they are the best pets. If you think/like other animals that can be/are pets then just comment and let me know what you think. I hope you enjoed this have a great day.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar