Kyla's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

Student blog Challenge #9

November21

Hi right now I am going to tell you about what I chose to do for challenge #9. I chose to do dogs (german shepherd collies) because (I have one) I think they are really good dogs to choose from. Here are some things you should know about them. They are a mix of german shepherds and collies. They are black, white, and brown. They are playful, energetic, and fun. Sometimes german shepherd collies don’t have white but htey always have black and brown. They live up to 20 years of age(sometimes). They sleep for 12 hours per day. Dogs like to play with chew toys like ropes, balls, other dogs, you, frisbies, sticks. They like to play bowling, fetch, wrestiling, and believe it or not hide-and-seek. They like to roll over, jump, when you rubb their stomach, scratch their ears, and they like to be given some love every now and again. I hope you learned something new today by reading this have a great day bye.!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar